I had an incident in my street this morning. A car in my street was parked in the middle of the road. My house was just 3 blocks away. When I asked the driver to move he bluntly said "turn around and go I wont move". And the owner of the car came and started quarreling with me as if I did something wrong. He was soo enraged (a stupid elder, I have no respect for that guy) that he picked up a stone and wanted to hit me... My wife and my 2yr old daughter was inside the car. I was just asking them to move the car to a side so that I can go on. I just got out of the car gave that guy a angry stare he just backed out. Shouting some stupid things and went away. Such people should be put in jail, its just simple as that. Common people like us back away always. I get all worked up when such things happen. But, then again fighting with these apes are of no use, we just have to put our mind into it act accordingly...   




Leave a Reply.